Category: DEFAULT

Standin In The Shadows - Tradia (2) - III - From The Basement (CD, Album)

Download Standin In The Shadows - Tradia (2) - III - From The Basement (CD, Album)
Label: FM - WKFM XD226 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Omnia Sol Temperat - Carl Orff - Carmina Burana, Catulli Carmina, Trionfo Di Afrodite (CD, Album), Only Your Love, Carol Grimes ...and Delivery - Fools Meeting (Vinyl, LP, Album), Is This The World We Created? - Queen - Vienna 1984 1st Night (CD), Doyumsuz, Ill Never Smile Again - The Ink Spots - The Ink Spots In The Spotlite! (Vinyl, LP), No Big Deal - Ambrosia (2) - No Big Deal (Vinyl), Road To Dendron - Shamotte - Crystal Math (CDr), Ill Hate You Better - Suicidal Tendencies - The Art Of Rebellion (CD, Album), Whiskey River - Johnny Bush - Whiskey River (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Standin In The Shadows - Tradia (2) - III - From The Basement (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kazibar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of III - From The Basement on Discogs/5(2).
  2. Faezragore says:
    Immediate standout tracks, 'Portrait In Blue' and 'Jefferson High' allow the album to transcend past works, with their groovy riffs, and soaring vocals. However, these are offset by more balladic tracks like the heartfelt 'Now She's Gone'. From the big choruses to the melodious rhythms, this album from Tradia is without doubt their best work.
  3. Malakazahn says:
    Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from Tradia are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.
  4. Shabei says:
    By contrast, the debut album of The Ventures (seen to be their American counterpart) was an all-instrumental one. This album reached the number-one slot in the UK albums chart in No singles were taken from it, though two "extract" Eps were compiled from its tracks: "The Shadows No. 2" and "The Shadows No. 3" - both in mono Rock & roll.
  5. Akinor says:
    May 07,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Shadows on Discogs/5(36).
  6. Grom says:
    Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Standing In The Shadows · Britny Fox / 布萊尼之狐樂團 Boys In Heat ℗ SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT Released on.
  7. Mulrajas says:
    2 Apache 3 Sleepwalk (Live) 4 Sleepwalk (Remastered) 5 Riders In The Sky (Live) 6 Sleepwalk (Remastered) 7 Evergreen Tree (feat. The Shadows) [Remastered] 8 In the Country ( Remaster) 9 Man Of Mystery 10 The Frightened City (Live)
  8. Maumi says:
    Check out The Shadows on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *